↑ Return to About Us

Print this Page

Staff

Anthony “Tony” BishopPresident / Directing Business Rep. District Lodge 75TBishop@iam75.orgTony Bishop
Chris KelleyVice-President District Lodge 75chris.kelley@iam2003.orgChris Kelley
Brad SmithAssistant DBR / Business Rep. District Lodge 75BSmith@iam75.orgBrad Smith
Randy GarrettBusiness Rep. District 75RGarrett@iam75.orgRandy Garrett
Steve JordanBusiness Rep. District 75SJordan@iam75.orgSteve Jordan
Matt GriggsBusiness Rep. District 75MGriggs@iam75.orgMatt Griggs
Tina JenkinsBusiness Rep. District 75TJenkins@iam75.orgTina Jenkins
Tammy CasslesFinancial/Recording Secretary District 75TCassels@iam75.orgTammy Cassels
Mark LewellynTrustee District 75mark-lewellyn@cox.netMark Lewellyn
Rick PierceTrustee District 75rickpierce62@gmail.comRick Pierce
Ricky LangfordTrustee District 75langford4866@gmail.comRicky Langford
Jonathan KruseEducator District 75kruse.jonathan01@gmail.comJonathan Kruse
Mark BettisCommunicator District 75iamunion@bellsouth.netMark Bettis
Mike CookeOrganizer District 75MCooke@iam75.orgMike Cooke
David StoryBylaws Committee District 75davidstory@live.comDavid Story
Regina Ullrich-HolmesBylaws Committee District 75ullrichholmes@gmail.comRegina Ullrich-Holmes
Sand ShinnBylaws Committee District 75sandy.shinn@iam2003.orgSandy Shinn
Terra BarnesCAS System AnalystTBarnes@iam75.orgTerra Barnes

Permanent link to this article: http://www.iam75.org/about-us/staff/